Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orchard Pointe - Fitchburg

1 rating

The stylist was friendly enough but my son'shaircut was awful; very uneven with one side longer than the other, no blending or clippers for the back or neck. Maybe it's great for super short buzz cuts but that's not what we wanted.

4 rating

Great service, quality cut and more than fair price

5 rating

Just had a haircut done by the beautiful Sydney. Great service and haircut. Thanks

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Summer B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The stylist was friendly enough but my son'shaircut was awful; very uneven with one side longer than"

4
Tim D. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great service, quality cut and more than fair price"

5
matt c. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Just had a haircut done by the beautiful Sydney. Great service and haircut. Thanks"

4
William F. | December 16, 2019 Google

"The wait is never too long. I have had 5 or so different stylists, and everyone has done a great job"

1
Cole C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Second time in, I was not impressed. The individual was more interested in talking rather than focus"

5
Gerald R. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great customer service, always ask me if my cut is ok. Iam very pleased with my hair cut from here, "

5
Lee C. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Walked in without an appointment got immediately helped. Hope was my stylist and gave me a fantastic"

3
Mam N. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Kind of overpriced."

1
Jcm I. | October 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cph6R6CEnRXAuD7--RkDTA?hrid=kFITAFx0HeJlMhuXGzmzkw"

5
teri b. | September 11, 2019 Google

"New management and career driven professionals make this a great experience for both the guest and n"