Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orchard Pointe - Fitchburg

5 rating

Thinks went smoothly, with get getting my haircut. Things were set up nicely there for safety reasons. Thanks sports Clips.

5 rating

Jordan is the best!

4 rating

Good haircuts and friendly staff/atmosphere. What more could you want?

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Terry L. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Thinks went smoothly, with get getting my haircut. Things were set up nicely there for safety reaso"

5
Sara S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Jordan is the best!"

4
Blake O. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Good haircuts and friendly staff/atmosphere. What more could you want?"

4
Sharon B. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Quick and good service"

1
Summer B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The stylist was friendly enough but my son'shaircut was awful; very uneven with one side longer than"

4
Tim D. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great service, quality cut and more than fair price"

5
matt c. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Just had a haircut done by the beautiful Sydney. Great service and haircut. Thanks"

4
William F. | December 16, 2019 Google

"The wait is never too long. I have had 5 or so different stylists, and everyone has done a great job"

1
Cole C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Second time in, I was not impressed. The individual was more interested in talking rather than focus"

5
Gerald R. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great customer service, always ask me if my cut is ok. Iam very pleased with my hair cut from here, "